Shadow Cabinet

 Leader of the Opposition -                                   Hon. Ocan Betty Aol 
 The Chief Opposition Whip -                               Hon. Ssemujju Ibrahim Nganda 
 The Deputy Chief Opposition Whip -                   Hon. Muhindo Harold  
Attorney General  Hon. Niwagaba Wilfred
Cooperatives  Hon. Ongiertho Emmanuel Jor
Security Hon. Nsereko Muhammad
Animal Industry and Fisheries  Hon. Okot Peter
Local Government  Hon. Bamukwatsa Betty
Finance, Planning and Economic Development   Hon. Akol Anthony
Human Rights Hon. Anywarach Joshua
Foreign and Regional Affairs  Hon. Katusabe Godfrey Atkins
Health  Hon. Ochen Julius
Education and Sports  Hon. Mpuuga Mathias
Public Service and Presidency Hon.Odur Jonathan
Gender, Labour and Social Development  Hon. Achiro Lucy
Youth and Children Affairs  Hon. Adeke Anne Ebaju
Works and Transport  Hon. Nzoghu William
Physical Planning Hon. Kasozi William
Lands, Housing and Urban Development  Hon. Lutamaguzi Paul Ssemakula
Tourism, Wildlife and Antiquities  Hon. Abacacon Angiro Charles
Water and Environment  Hon. Namayanja Florence
Energy and Minerals  Hon. Oyet Simon
Science, Innovation and Communication Technology  Hon. Oguzu Lee Denis
Rehabilitation, Relief and Disaster Management  Hon. Sizomu Gershom Rabbi
Special Regions Affairs Hon. Atim Joy Ongom
Justice and Constitutional Affairs  Hon. Lubega Medard Sseggona
Defence and Veterans Affairs  Vacant
Internal Affairs  Hon. Muwanga Muhammad Kivumbi 
Trade and Industry  Hon. Turyamuhweza Fred
Sports and Creative Arts  Hon. Ssewanyana Allan
East African Community  Hon. Zaake Francis
Kampala Capital City Authority  Hon. Nambooze Betty Bakireke
Agriculture  Hon. Gonahasa Francis Barnabas 
Culture and Perfoming Arts Hon. Kato Paul Lubwama