37TH SITTING OF THE 1ST MEETING OF THE 2ND SESSION OF THE 11TH PARLIAMENT OF UGANDA: THURSDAY 29TH SEPTEMBER 2022 – TIME OF COMMENCEMENT: 9.00 A.M.

- 1. PRAYERS
- 2. COMMUNICATION FROM THE CHAIR
- 3. ADDRESS (CAMPAIGN) TO PARLIAMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH RULE 12 OF APPENDIX "B" OF THE RULES OF PROCEDURE OF THE PARLIAMENT OF UGANDA BY THE CANDIDATES NOMINATED TO REPRESENT UGANDA TO THE EAST AFRICAN LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY IN THE FOLLOWING ORDER:-

 (1) Amongin Jacquiline (2) Kapyata Dennis (3) Muwonge Mugwanya Daniel (4) Kiryowa Stella (5) Rwandarugali Phiona (6) Naamara Patience Tumwesigye (7) Kateregga Mohamed (8) Bwengye Lauben Muhangi (9) Kisembo Ronex Tendo 		(INDEP) (INDEP) (INDEP) (INDEP) (INDEP) (JEEMA) (INDEP) (INDEP)
	Bukyana Julius	(INDEP)
. ,	Muyinda Allan Stanely	(INDEP)
• •	Murangira Ambrose	(INDEP)
	Kadogo Babirye veronica	(INDEP)
• •	Agaba Gilbert	(INDEP)
(15)	Nakitende Salaama Adelaide	(INDEP)
(16)	Luyinda Fred	(INDEP)
(17)	Akol Rose Okullu	(NRM)
(18)	Musamali Paul Mwasa	(NRM)
(19)	Odongo George Stephen	(NRM)
(20)	Namara Dennis	(NRM)
(21)	Mugyenyi Mary Mutamwebwa	(NRM)
(22)	Kakooza James	(NRM)
(23)	Siranda Gerald Blacks	(DP)
(24)	Lolem Josephine	(INDEP)
(25)	Ategeka B. Moses	(INDEP)
(26)	Tindyebwa Joseph	(INDEP)
(27)	Kaija Harold Scandrone	(FDC)
(28)	Ebil Fred	(UPC)

- 4. VOTING FOR CANDIDATES TO REPRESENT UGANDA AT THE EAST AFRICAN LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY IN ACCORDANCE WITH RULE 13 OF APPENDIX "B" OF THE RULES OF PROCEDURE OF THE PARLIAMENT OF UGANDA
- 5. DECLARATION OF ELECTED MEMBERS BY THE RT. HON. SPEAKER IN ACCORDANCE WITH RULE 15 OF APPENDIX "B" OF THE RULES OF PROCEDURE OF THE PARLIAMENT OF UGANDA
- 6. ADJOURNMENT

KAMPALA ISSUED ON 28TH SEPTEMBER 2022