Order Paper

Order Paper Friday, 8th January 2015

Order Paper Thursday, 7th January 2015

Order Paper Wednesday, 6th January 2015 

Order Paper Thursday, 24th December 2015

Order Paper Thursday, 17th December 2015

Order Paper Wednesday, 16th December 2015 

Order Paper Thursday, 26th November 2015

Order Paper Wednesday, 25th November 2015

Order Paper Tuesday 24th November 2015

Order Paper Thursday 12th November 2015

 

Address

 

Parliament of the Republic of Uganda.

Plot 16-18 Parliament Avenue

P.O BOX 7178, Kampala, Uganda.

Tel: +(256) 414 377 000/150.

Fax: +(256) 414 346 826.